Contact Us

General information: info@wamend.org

How to get involved: getinvolved@wamend.org

Comments or problems with our website: comm@wamend.org

Mailing Address:

For staff, initiative return, information: PO Box 95769, Seattle, WA 98145 – 5769

Donations: PO Box 17939, Seattle, WA 98127

Gabe Meyer, campaign director, gabemeyer@wamend.org, 206-999-4071

Nimco Bulale, data manager, nimcobulale@wamend.org, 206-850-1163

Josh Castle, King County organizer, joshcastle@wamend.org, 206-334-0508

Tiffani McCoy, state field organizer, tiffanimccoy@wamend.org, 503-380-1095

Diane Jones, WAmend coordinator, dianejones@wamend.org, 360-379-9193

Cindy black, WAmend secretary, events, cindyblack@wamend.org, 206-552-3287

Dave Jette, WAmend tresurer, dave@jettes.org, 206-789-8660

You can get petitions, partners, and help from the following team captains in King County:

Mercer Is.           Bob Ellis      206-550-7435  bobellispco@gmail.com

Kirkland/Redmond  Christopher Blaire 425-454-9900 christopher@grouponenw.com and Roger Gregorich  206-295-7067 gregorich@windermere

Sammamish/Issaquah – Irene McVey 425-281-1754

Fall City, Snoqualmie, North Bend, Preston – Becky Davie – 425-222-0535 – daviefarm@comcast.net

Vashon Island  Melvin Mackey  206-463-3468  melvin_mackey@hotmail.com and  Terry Sullivan   206-463-2812  terry.sullivan46@gmail.com

West Seattle, White Center – Jay Heyman  206-484-4340 ravjay1@gmail.com

Renton, Burien, Seatac, Tukwila, Des Moines – Dave Freeman – 206-683-3018  – davefreeman.01@gmail.com  and  Alex Roberts – 203-988-8180 – aroberts254@outlook.com

Kent, Federal Way, Auburn – Neil Bernstein – 206-412-9770 – nbernstein@q.com

Enunclaw, Covington, Maple Valley, Black Diamond – Olivia One Feather – 253-334-1747 – oliviaonefeather@yahoo.com

Shoreline, Lake Forest Park – Glenn Lincoln – 206-602-5980 – glennlincoln3@gmail.com and Bergith Kayyali – 206-708-9249 – bergithkayyali@hotmail.com

Kenmore, Bothell, Woodinville – Nancy Hansen – 360-621-0762

Greenwood, Crown Hill, North Beach/Blue Ridge, Broadview, Bitter Lake – Kara Callahan – 206-819-6335 – pcvkara@gmail.com

Ballard      Barbara Kaykas     206-790-9250

FOR OUTSIDE KING COUNTY:

Spokane       Stacy Cossey          509-893-9771    scossey@robertcossey.com

Thurston       Florence Vincent      360-264-6055    florencev@fairpoint.net

Clark            Richard McCluskey   971-409-9351    rhmccluskey@gmail.com

Thurston/Mason – Michael Savoca 360-951-6518     masavoca@fairpoint.net and  Jennifer Sprague   510-863-4735     I-735olympia@hotmail.com

Clallam         Andrea Radich         360-457-6884     andreasangels@msn.com

Jefferson       Diane Jones            360-379-9193     dianejones@wamend.org

Kitsap           Toni Stefnik            360-689-3794      stefnik44@hotmail.com

Kitsap           Don Manning          360-710-2893      donm52@gmail.com

Whatcom –  Debbie Cantrell       360-920-0981     djc@cantrellassociates.com and Ronna Loerch         360-305-2936      anatum@telcomplus.net

Snohomish   Mike Harness         360-348-9791     mikeharness12@gmail.com

==========================

1783 Total Views 2 Views Today